HIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Started by Fabiola, December 21, 2004, 07:19:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fabiola

:P :P :P
I am here!
I have no snow in my x-mas tree!
Instead, I have a 35 degree sunny day outside!!!!!!!!!!1
And I miss been here, I am sooooo busy and since I have no idea how to manager my time just complain to myself the fact I am not here that much any more!
Feliz Natal e Próspero Ano Novo!
I will try hard to stay here longer and more constantly!
Fabíola.

;D ;) :o :-X :-[ :-* :'(
Fabíola Vieira
Forestry Engineer
Brasil

Minnesota_boy

FABIOLA!!!
Nice to see you here again.  I'm sure that 35 degrees is celcius.  We have -22 celcius.  I'll trade. ;D

Merry Christmas to you and a happy new year too.
I eat a high-fiber diet.  Lots of sawdust!

Fabiola

Thank you Minnesota boy,
I guees -22 in not a good number for weather!
Any way, it is great to be back in here...
I have some pictures of the FF hat all over Brasil that I have to send to you guys.
And I do need to tell what I have been doing!
 :o :o
Fabíola Vieira
Forestry Engineer
Brasil

SwampDonkey

Welcome back Fabiola. I was wondering where ya went off to.  8) Nice to see your enjoying the warm christmas down there, while we have to shovel the white stuff up here. Actually, we only have about 4 inches at my place and have been missing all the larger storms. We just seem to get flurries, which I don't mind while trecking in the forest with a diameter tape and handheld pc.  ;D

cheers
"No amount of belief makes something a fact." James Randi

1 Thessalonians 5:21

2020 Polaris Ranger 570 to forward firewood, Husqvarna 555 XT Pro, Stihl FS560 clearing saw and continuously thinning my ground, on the side. Grow them trees. (((o)))

Bibbyman

Natal feliz e um Novo Ano Próspero :D

Did I say that right? ???

Maybe it should be..

Feiz Natal e um próspero Ano Novo.
Wood-Mizer LT40HDE25 Super 25hp 3ph with Command Control and Accuset.
Sawing since '94

DanG