iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

NY or PQ fall pictures? Anyone?

Started by Grizzly, October 03, 2015, 02:23:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Grizzly

In the past when I was a long haul trucker I would get through NY state and the Province of Quebec and get to see the fall colours. I haven't seen anything from that area in some years. I need to travel or get some help from FF friends!
2011 - Logmaster LM-2 / Chinese wheel loader
Jonsered saws - 2149 - 111S - 90?
2000 Miners 3-31 Board Edger

red

I am in the Pocono Mountains PA and there is not much color yet
Honor the Fallen Thank the Living

Dave Shepard

It's just starting here. Mostly the hybrid swamp maples in people's yards.
Wood-Mizer LT40HDD51-WR Wireless, Kubota L48, Honda Rincon 650, TJ208 G-S, and a 60"LogRite!

Grizzly

I can wait. I thought I'd ask now as I wasn't sure when it started. Our colours are almost finished and the leaves are coming down. None of my summer projects got done and now winter is here...........well, almost here. :(

WV Sawmiller

Griz,