iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

mill shed pics

Started by JamieT, June 01, 2014, 08:33:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JamieT

8) finally got the roof of my shed cut, and up! All I gotta do no is put the tin on, and wire it up!    For some reason  when I preview the post the pics are cut off.?
Learned just about everything I know, from the greatest man ive ever known. My father! Everything else was self taught thru the school of HARD KNOCKS ;-)

Dad2FourWI

Hey, that looks great!!!!!

I am so jealous!

Keep the pics coming and maybe it will kick me into gear too!!   :D

-Dad2FourWI

LT-40, LT-10, EG-50, Bobcat T750 CTL, Ford 1910 tractor, tree farmer

POSTON WIDEHEAD

The older I get I wish my body could Re-Gen.

JamieT

But when posted, they are complete   ??? Oh well I guess
Learned just about everything I know, from the greatest man ive ever known. My father! Everything else was self taught thru the school of HARD KNOCKS ;-)

drobertson

this will be nice on hot sunny, and or rainy days for sure! nice work!
only have a few chain saws I'm not suppose to use, but will at times, one dog Dolly, pretty good dog, just not sure what for yet,  working on getting the gardening back in order, and kinda thinking on maybe a small bbq bizz,  thinking about it,

JamieT

Thanks guys, plan on building doors that close around the head of the mill for protection from the elements. 2 4ft fluorescents and im thinking about mounting speakers! Have a fridge 20ft away in another building. Gonna be my new hang out for a while!! 

Kipper

What are the measurements on it?
LT40HD, Cat Diesel
New Holland L783
Kubota BX23
Metavic 1400XL
2016 Dodge 3500
2007 Dodge 3500 (Dump)
Belsaw 802 Edger
Too many trailers to count and all Stihl Saws!!

Ohio_Bill

Very nice. You will like the shade.
Bill
USAF Veteran  C141 Loadmaster
LT 40 HDD42-RA   , Allis Chalmers I 500 Forklift , Allis Chalmers 840 Loader , International 4300 , Zetor 6245 Tractor – Loader ,Bob Cat 763 , Riehl Steel Edger

JamieT