iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Hello from the magnolia state

Started by valley, September 26, 2012, 09:54:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

valley

I have been milling with a timber king b-20 for a few months now am kind of new to this computer stuff but am really enjoying this site and all the info on here. I have been building houses for 20 years and have always enjoyed building all wood. I am enjoying this mill and plainer ( woodmaster 18" ) just thought it time to introduce myself and say how much I've appreciated this site I'm currently building a mill shed and got a lot of ideas from here will post pics when I figure out how
Have a great day unless you have other plans !!!

thecfarm

valley,welcome to the forum. You will like it here. We are here to help others.
Model 6020-20hp Manual Thomas bandsaw,TC40A 4wd 40 hp New Holland tractor, 450 Norse Winch, Heatmor 400 OWB,YCC 1978-79

Meadows Miller

Gday

And Welcome to The Forum and what Cfarm said  ;) ;D ;D 8) 8)

You have a good mill there I dont mind the B-20s a mate of mine has one here I play with every now n then Mate  ;)

Regards Chris
4TH Generation Timbergetter

fishpharmer

Valley, welcome to FF from over in Meridian.  We have several members from around the state of MS. 
Built my own band mill with the help of Forestry Forum. 
Lucas 618 with 50" slabber
WoodmizerLT-40 Super Hydraulic
Deere 5065E mfwd w/553 loader

The reason a lot of people do not recognize opportunity is because it usually goes around wearing overalls looking like hard work. --Tom A. Edison

Paper Maker

It's good to have another B-20 man on board. There is a great bunch of people here and a wealth of knowledge. So welcome to the FF.  smiley_grin 

Tom the Sawyer

Valley,

Greetings from another B-20 owner.   8) 
Mine's a 2007 model.  Welcome to the forum.