iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Decided to jump in

Started by lynches lumber, August 31, 2011, 07:45:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lynches lumber

Well guys Ive been lurking around here for a couple months now. Been reading alot and getting alot of questions anwered without asking any questions. Been very impressed with the vast knowledge here. So I finally decided to dive in. Ive been sawing on and off for about three years with my dads mill. Everytime he needs it back Ive got a strange feeling  inside of me. I think Ive got the fever. So like all red blooded males I sought out the cure.I will be the proud owner of my own mill in about two weeks. So be patient and bless me with all your knowledge.

red oaks lumber

welcome aboard! there is no cure for the addiction exept more wood ;D
the experts think i do things wrong
over 18 million b.f. processed and 7341 happy customers i disagree

WDH

Woodmizer LT40HDD35, John Deere 2155, Kubota M5-111, Kubota L2501, Nyle L53 Dehumidification Kiln, and a passion for all things with leafs, twigs, and bark.  hamsleyhardwood.com

Bill Gaiche

Welcome, Good luck with your new mill and let us know a little more about yourself and with photos. bg

Chuck White

Welcome to the Forestry Forum.

Lots of good info here.
~Chuck~  Cooks Cat Claw sharpener and single tooth setter.  2018 Chevy Silverado and 2021 Subaru Ascent.
With basic mechanical skills and the ability to read you can maintain a Woodmizer  LT40!

ellmoe

Thirty plus years in the sawmill/millwork business. A sore back and arthritic fingers to prove it!

Weekend_Sawyer

Your test results are back. Looks like you have sawdust in your veins  :D

Welcome abord!   8)
Imagine, Me a Tree Farmer.
Jon, Appalachian American Wannabe.

lynches lumber