iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Time to deer hunt

Started by Larry, November 14, 2003, 05:20:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Larry

Gun deer season opens tomorrow in Missouri.  I have been scouting for two months for a place to set up my deer stand and finally found the perfect spot. ;D

Do you guys think I should put my stand on the patio or the deck?  On second thought I might be able to pull my bed closer to the window and put my orange PJ's on tonight. :D :D
Larry, making useful and beautiful things out of the most environmental friendly material on the planet.

We need to insure our customers understand the importance of our craft.

L. Wakefield

Ooh! It still looks warm there! With this 30mph wind and dark night it is blistering cold- makes me really think it just turned winter and it'll be like this all winter long- change back about mid-June.

I bet all the hay I fed out blew away to OZ.  lw
L. Wakefield, owner and operator of the beastly truck Heretik, that refuses to stay between the lines when parking

Norm

They say that the bigger the tree a buck rubs the bigger the buck. I'd say you got a nice one coming up to your house.

I know the local DNR wants us to shoot does but I went for a walk in our woods and those little @#%# have rubbed up a bunch of small walnut trees. Why don't they do this to the hackberry or honey locust?

Stump Jumper

Michigan Fire-arm opened today I went out for about three hours 38 degrees and misty out only seen a squirrel and a rabbit hoping to have better luck tonight.  Its a lot warmer in the house. :D  I think Larry has a pretty good spot.

miziz stump jumper
Jeff
May God Bless.
WM LT 40 SuperHDD42 HP Kubota walk & ride, WM Edger, JD Skidsteer 250, Farmi winch, Bri-Mar Dump Box Trailer, Black Powder

pappy