iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

I'm Back

Started by WV_hillbilly, December 19, 2005, 09:56:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

WV_hillbilly

Hi Yall

Excuse Me for my absence on the Forestry Forum . Contrary to popular belief I haven't sold  the mill or fallen off the earth . I have been working too many hours  for over 3 months at work .  Up at 5 a.m ,out of the house at 5:30 at work by 6:00  and back home by 6:30 P.m  on a  good day 7 days a week . . Sometimes it would be closer to 11:00 p.m . on a bad day . The sawmill has missed me too I haven't laid a hand on it since the last week in August .

I tried to get on here as much as I could  , but usually would fall asleep in no time at all  while reading posts . It should be better now . Today was my first 8  hour day and it seemed like I went home after dinner at 12:00. Now That my attention span is alittle longer maybe I'll even be able to contribute some to the posts  also or even ask some more questions .  In January it looks like I will get reaquainted with my mill again . I will saw at least one log on our anniversary January 1st . After that I have 3 custom jobs to get done . Where has that first year gone . I don't think the honeymoon is over yet . :D

WV hillbilly
Hillbilly

Jeff

Just call me the midget doctor.
Forestry Forum Founder and Chief Cook and Bottle Washer.

Commercial circle sawmill sawyer in a past life for 25yrs.
Ezekiel 22:30

CHARLIE

I was missing you Dan and wondered what happened to you. I'm glad to know that you were just to DanG busy workin'!  What are ya gonna do with all that extra money? ;D  Welcome Back!
Charlie
"Everybody was gone when I arrived but I decided to stick around until I could figure out why I was there !"

Fla._Deadheader

Give it to the goobermint  ::) ??? :D :D :D

Good to see ya back, Dan.  8)
All truth passes through three stages:
   First, it is ridiculed;
   Second, it is violently opposed; and
   Third, it is accepted as self-evident.